thanks all our correspondents
and contributors during 2000.

We wish them and all our readers
a very happy Christmas.
May the Holy Spirit continue to renew us
in the faith once delivered to the saints
as we enter the third millennium of our Lord Jesus Christ

Editorial Board

Sara Low (Editor)

John Richardson,
Andy Hawes
Francis Gardom
Nicholas Turner
Arthur Middleton
Geoffrey Wright
Geoffrey Kirk
Robbie Low
Gerry O'Brien
Tony Roake

Return to Home Page of This Issue

Return to Trushare Opening Page